Meet Our Staff At East Tennessee Ford

Contact Our Team

Managers
Erich Spence
General Manager
(931) 484-5135
erich.spence@etnford.com

Andrew Authier
Sales Manager
(931) 484-5135
andrew.authier@etnford.com

Jeremy Kerley
Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
jeremy.kerley@etnford.com


Matthew Parker
F&I Manager
(931) 484-5135
matthew.parker@etnford.com

Sales Consultants
Scott Davenport
Sales
(931) 337-4082
scott.davenport@etnford.com


Trent Anderson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
trent.anderson@etnford.com

Kyle Fearing
Sales
(931) 210-9874
kyle.fearing@etnford.com

2018 Ford Employee Excellence Program Award Winner

Collin Abston
Sales
(931) 484-5135
collin.abston@etnford.com

Gary Lau
Sales
(931) 484-5135
gary.lau@etnford.com

Cliff Lynn
Sales
(931) 484-5135
clifton.lynn@etnford.com

Hunter Patterson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
hunter.patterson@etnford.com

James Morgan
Sales
(931) 484-5135
james.morgan@etnford.com

Landon Wright
Sales
(931) 484-5135
landon.wright@etnford.com

Darrell Wyatt
BDC
(931) 484-5135
darrell.wyatt@etnford.com

Service
Brad Weakley
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
brad.weakley@etnford.com

Will Harvey
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
will.harvey@etnford.com

Mike Moles
Service
(931) 484-5135

Doug Coomes
Senior Master Technician
(931) 484-5135


Jerry Kirchmen
Service
(931) 484-5135


David Gaskins
Body Shop
(931) 484-5135


Parts
Micah Smith
Parts
(931) 484-5135
micah.smith@etnford.com

Office Staff
Tom Giddings
Office
(931) 484-5135

Carol Mazeikis
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135


Lori Cravens
Cashier/Receptionist
(931) 484-5135

; ;