Contact Our Team

Managers
Andy Pugh
General Manager
(931) 484-5135
andy.pugh@etnford.com

Andrew Authier
Sales Manager
(931) 484-5135
andrew.authier@etnford.com


George Stephens
Service Manager
(931) 484-5135
george.stephens@etnford.com

Jeremy Kerley
Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
jeremy.kerley@etnford.com


Anthony Morgan
Business Manager
(931) 484-5135
anthony.morgan@etnford.com

Sales Consultants
Trent Anderson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
trent.anderson@etnford.com

Kyle Fearing
Sales
(931) 210-9874
kyle.fearing@etnford.com

2018 Ford Employee Excellence Program Award Winner

Collin Abston
Sales
(931) 484-5135
collin.abston@etnford.com

Gary Lau
Sales
(931) 484-5135
gary.lau@etnford.com

Hunter Patterson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
hunter.patterson@etnford.com

Austin Dent
Sales
(931) 484-5135
austin.dent@etnford.com


Turner Hassler
Sales
(931) 484-5135
turner.hassler@etnford.com

Service
Brad Weakley
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
brad.weakley@etnford.com

Mike Moles
Service
(931) 484-5135

Doug Coomes
Senior Master Technician
(931) 484-5135


Jerry Kirchmen
Service
(931) 484-5135

Derek Phipps
Lot Manager
(931) 484-5135


Office
Tom Giddings
Office
(931) 484-5135

Carol Mazeikis
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135


Lori Cravens
Cashier/Receptionist
(931) 484-5135