Meet Our Staff At East Tennessee Ford

Contact Our Team

Managers
Erich Spence
General Manager
(931) 484-5135
erich.spence@etnford.com

Andrew Authier Ford Sales
Andrew Authier
Sales Manager
(931) 484-5135
andrew.authier@etnford.com

Jeremy Kerley Ford Sales
Jeremy Kerley
Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
jeremy.kerley@etnford.com


Matthew Parker
F&I Manager
(931) 484-5135
matthew.parker@etnford.com

Sales Consultants
Michael Ingram Ford Sales
Michael Ingram
Sales
(931) 210-4259
mike.ingram@etnford.com

2016 & 2017 Ford Employee Excellence Program Award Winner

Scott Davenport Ford Sales
Scott Davenport
Sales
(931) 337-4082
scott.davenport@etnford.com


Trent Anderson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
trent.anderson@etnford.com

Kyle Fearing
Sales
(931) 210-9874
kyle.fearing@etnford.com

Collin Abston
Sales
(931) 484-5135
collin.abston@etnford.com

Gary Lau
Sales
(931) 484-5135
gary.lau@etnford.com

Beau Brown
Sales
(931) 484-5135
beau.brown@etnford.com

Frank Vitale
Sales
(931) 484-5135
frank.vitale@etnford.com

Christina Goforth
Sales
(931) 484-5135
christina.goforth@etnford.com

Service
Jim Sadowski
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
james.sadowski@etnford.com

Sarah Roberts
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
sarah.roberts@etnford.com

James "JJ" Johnston
Service Advisor
(931) 484-5135
james.johnston@etnford.com

Mike Moles Ford
Service
Mike Moles
Service
(931) 484-5135

Jerry Kirchmen Ford Service
Jerry Kirchmen
Service
(931) 484-5135


David Gaskins
Body Shop
(931) 484-5135


Bobby Findley Ford Service
Bobby Findley
Lot Porter
(931) 484-5135

Parts
Micah Smith
Parts
(931) 484-5135
micah.smith@etnford.com


Frankie Seaton
Parts
(931) 484-5135

Office Staff
Tom Giddings
IT Department
(931) 484-5135
tom.giddings@etnford.com

Nicole Sparling
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135


Carol Mazeikis
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135


Mary Hassler
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135

AdChoices
; ;