Contact Our Team

Managers
Andy Pugh
General Manager
(931) 484-5135
andy.pugh@etnford.com

Andrew Authier
Sales Manager
(931) 484-5135
andrew.authier@etnford.com


Jon Buckner
Service & Parts Director
(931) 484-5135
jon.buckner@etndodge.com

Jeremy Kerley
Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
jeremy.kerley@etnford.com


Anthony Mills
Business Manager
(931) 787-4521
anthony.mills@etnford.com




Sales Consultants
Trent Anderson
Sales
(931) 484-5135
trent.anderson@etnford.com

Collin Abston
Sales
(931) 484-5135
collin.abston@etnford.com

Gary Lau
Sales
(931) 484-5135
gary.lau@etnford.com

Austin Dent
Sales
(931) 484-5135
austin.dent@etnford.com

Lori Lombardi
Sales
(931) 484-5135
lori.lombardi@etnford.com

Lance Cole
Sales
(931) 484-5135
lance.cole@etnford.com

Charles Deck
Sales
(931) 484-5135
charles.deck@etnford.com

Service
Mike Moles
Service
(931) 484-5135

Doug Coomes
Senior Master Technician
(931) 484-5135


Jerry Kirchmen
Service
(931) 484-5135

Derek Phipps
Lot Manager
(931) 484-5135


Office
Tom Giddings
Office
(931) 484-5135

Carol Mazeikis
Receptionist
(931) 484-5135


Lori Cravens
Cashier/Receptionist
(931) 484-5135